Welcome Browse at your Leisure!

Welcome to Weakened Soul. A blog by a Priest and a Death Knight. My name is Chako and I am a Healer most of my time, specced Disc pretty much since Icecrown Citadel where I just felt Holy was not my style of healing. Léal is my (Death) Knight in (not so) shiny armour. He plays both DPS and Tank, though we tend to group up together as Healer and Tank. And so it somewhat made sense for us to make a blog together as the two important roles in a group. The one who takes it in the face and the one who makes the pain go away.

Anyway we hope you guys enjoy the blog!

Leave a Reply

